Conseil Exécutif

JONATHAN MARLEAU

Président

STÉPHANE STRIL

Vice-Président

Laurent st-pierre

Conseiller Jeune Homme

Caroline des rosiers

Conseillère Jeune Femme

Comité de coordination

Hugo Guerche

Secrétaire Général

Hugo.Guerche@Commission-jeunesse.com

Vincent Vuong

Affaires Politiques

Vincent.Vuong@Commission-jeunesse.com

Timmy Jutras

Communication

Timmy.Jutras@Commission-jeunesse.com

Stéphanie Dallaire-Turmel

Mobilisation

Stephanie.Dallaire-Turmel@Commission-jeunesse.com

Philippe Chassé

Institutions Scolaires  

Philippe.Chasse@Commission-jeunesse.com

Malika Danican

Évènements

Malika.Danican@Commission-jeunesse.com

Yu Cai Tian

Communautés Culturelles

Karim-Luigi.Fezzani@Commission-jeunesse.com

Représentants Régionaux

Alexy Vézeau

Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Alexy.Vezeau@Commission-jeunesse.com

Yoan Cyr-Bureau

Estrie

Yoan.Cyr-Bureau@Commission-jeunesse.com

Simon Rocheleau

Lanaudière

Simon.Rocheleau@Commission-jeunesse.com

Camille Arsenault-Brideau

Laurentide

Camille Arsenault-Brideau@Commission-jeunesse.com

Philippe Long

Laval

Philipe.Long@Commission-jeunesse.com

Ludovic Farand

Montérégie-Est

Ludovic.Farand@Commission-jeunesse.com

Raphael Velez

Montérégie-Centre

Raphael.Velez@Commission-jeunesse.com

Olivier Quintal

Montérégie-Ouest

Olivier.Quintal@Commission-jeunesse.com

Alain-David Jean-Noel

Montréal-Est

Alain-David.Jean-Noel@Commission-jeunesse.com

Yves-Joseph Rosalbert

Montréal-Nord

Yves-joseph.Rosalbert@Commission-jeunesse.com

Armand Djavidi

Montréal-Sud

Armand.Djavidi@Commission-jeunesse.com

Ronny Al-Nosir

Montréal-Ouest

Ronny.AlNosir@Commission-jeunesse.com

Alexandra Lubrina

Montréal-Centre  

Alexandra.Lubrina@Commission-jeunesse.com

Nicolas Malette

Outaouais

Nicolas.Malette@Commission-jeunesse.com

Vacant

Bas Saint-Laurent

vacant@Commission-jeunesse.com

Sarah Lemay

Centre-du-Québec

Miguel.Ouellette@Commission-jeunesse.com

Annie-Pier Rossignol

Chaudières-Appalaches Est

Annie-Pier.Rossignol@Commission-jeunesse.com

Philippe Caron

Chaudières-Appalaches Ouest

Philippe.Caron@Commission-jeunesse.com

Jonathan Lapointe

Côte-Nord

Jonathan.Lapointe@Commission-jeunesse.com

Jessie Martin

Mauricie

Jessie.Martin@Commission-jeunesse.com

William Lawless

Québec Métro  

William.Lawless@Commission-jeunesse.com

Maude-Félixe Gagnon

Québec Nord

Maude-Felixe.Gagnon@Commission-jeunesse.com

Louis-Martin Leclerc

Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Louis-Martin.Leclerc@Commission-jeunesse.com

Samuel Perreault

Gaspésie-ïles-De-La-Madelaine

Samuel.Perreault@Commission-jeunesse.com

Permanence

Jessie Martin

Coordonnatrice Est du Québec

Jessie.Martin@Commission-jeunesse.com

Stéphane Stril

Coordonnatrice Ouest du Québec

Stephane.Stril@Commission-jeunesse.com

Laisser un commentaire